No Royal Mail Dispatch Weds 30th-1st December - Free Delivery Over £150

Royal Mail Update 2022

As we are sure many of you are aware, Royal Mail has announced a number of industrial action strike days leading up to the Christmas period of 2022. Please see the dates below that are affected:

As we receive any new information, we will update this page.

On the following dates there will be no dispatch by Crafty Wholesale to Royal Mail (DPD will remain unaffected).

  • Friday 30 September 2022
  • Thursday 13th October 2022
  • Thursday 20th October 2022
  • Tuesday 25th October 2022
  • Thursday 3rd November 2022
  • Wednesday 9th November 2022
  • Tuesday 15th November 2022
  • Thursday 24th November 2022
  • Monday 28th November 2022
  • Thursday 1st December 2022

Please note this may cause a delay to your order being shipped, transferring through the Royal Mail network and being delivered.